Address

Main Office

323 N. Gilbert Street, Danville, IL 61832

Phone: (217) 446-2125
Fax: (217) 446-1195

Voorhees Office

920 E. Voorhees Street, Danville, IL 61832

Phone: (217) 446-9115
Fax: (217) 446-6865

Covington Office

417 Liberty Street, Covington, IN 47932

Covington Office Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 40, Covington, IN 47932

Phone: (765) 793-2300
Fax: (765) 793-2299

Office Hours

323 N. Gilbert Street, Danville
Day Lobby Drive-Up
Monday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 7:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday Closed 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
920 E. Voorhees Street, Danville
Day Lobby Drive-Up
Monday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
417 Liberty Street, Covington, IN (EST)
Day Lobby Drive-Up
Monday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday Closed 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

2017 Holiday Closures

  • Monday, January 2nd - New Year's Day Observed
  • Monday, January 16th - Martin Luther King Jr’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 20th - President's Day
  • Monday, May 29th - Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4th - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4th - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9th - Columbus Day
  • Thursday, November 23rd - Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25th - Christmas Day

Important Numbers

Lost or Stolen Card

If your credit/debit card has been lost or stolen, please contact us immediately at the numbers below (24 hours a day)

VISA Credit Cards -- (800) 991-4961

VISA Debit Cards -- (800)523-4175

Touchtone Teller

(888)781-3207

Meet Our Staff

Management


John Hegg
President/CEO
jhegg@1stillinoiscu.org


Penny Goodrum
Vice President/Consumer Loan Officer
pgoodrum@1stillinoiscu.org


Paula Young
Asst. Vice President/Compliance/Security
pyoung@1stillinoiscu.org


Leah Jett
Asst. Vice President/Personal Banking Manager
ljett@1stillinoiscu.org

Branch Managers


Debbie Witt
Voorhees Branch Manager
dwitt@1stillinoiscu.org


Kelly Kindell
Covington Branch Manager/Mortgage Loan Officer
kkindell@1stillinoiscu.org

Loans


Crystal Bivans
Consumer Loan Officer/Marketing
cbivans@1stillinoiscu.org


Tina Pickel
Consumer Loan Officer/Member Services
tpickel@1stillinoiscu.org


Tiphanie Baker
Mortgage/ Consumer Loan Officer
tbaker@1stillinoiscu.org


Rebecca Richards
Lending Support
rrichards@1stillinoiscu.org

Account Services


Bethany Lewis
Receptionist
blewis@1stillinoiscu.org


Vina Thompson
Personal Banker
vthompson@1stillinoiscu.org


Lupe Reyes
Personal Banker
mreyes@1stillinoiscu.org


Laurie Allen
Member Operations Manager/Asst. Controller
lallen@1stillinoiscu.org


Julie Terrell
Member Services Supervisor
jterrell@1stillinoiscu.org


Carrie Jett
Member Services Asst. Supervisor-Main
cjett@1stillinoiscu.org


Abigail Cox
PT Member Services - Voorhees
acox@1stillinoiscu.org


Monica Torres
PT Member Services- Main
mtorres@1stillinoiscu.org


Stacy Guyer
Member Services- Covington
sguyer@1stillinoiscu.org


Lindsay Borst
Member Services
lborst@1stillinoiscu.org


Stacey Draper
PT Member Services
sdraper@1stillinoiscu.org


Matty Rebman
PT Member Services
mrebman@1stillinoiscu.org

Operations


Sue Ricketts
Controller
sricketts@1stillinoiscu.org

NOTE: If this is your FIRST time logging in you must set up online banking access from our website before accessing mobile banking.
To download our app, go to your app store and search First Illinois Credit Union. Install the app created by iParse or simply click on the appropriate icon below.


Continue Cancel